HomeEnergy          Recycle          Community Garden      ConservationEvents           

STEERING COMMITTEE 2017

President - Michael Cavanaugh - michaelc@sustainablebraintree.org


Treasurer - Cheryl Edgar - cheryle@sustainablebraintree.org

Clerk – Carol Speredelozzi - carols@sustainablebraintree.org

Member - Stephanie Meyers-Roche - stephaniem@sustainablebraintree.org

Member – Bethany Savela - bethany@sustainablebraintree.org

Member – Donna Ingemanson - donnai@braintreefarmersmarket.org

Member– Julie Sullivan - julies@sustainablebraintree.org

Member – Louise Quigley - louiseq@sustainablebraintree.org

Member – Gary Roden - garyr@sustainablebraintree.org

Member – Suzanne Brothers - suzanne@sustainablebraintree.org

Member – Jeff Madeiras - jeffm@sustainablebraintree.org

Member – Peter Herbst - peterh@sustainablebraintree.org








Contact Us! 
Sustainable Braintree
1 JFK Memorial Drive
Braintree, MA  02184
  Email    
  781-794-8338    
Steering Committee 
Sign-In here.